CONTACT US

 

Rogers E674ngineering, LLC

1105 SE 3rd Ave Ocala, Fl 34471

OFFICE  (352) 622-9214 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

KEY PERSONNEL

President: Rodney K. Rogers, P.S.M.

rkrogers@rogerseng.com

Senior Engineer: Robert L. Rogers, P.E., P.S.M.

rlrogers@rogerseng.com

Office Manager: Melinda Clemons

mclemons@rogerseng.com

Survey Department Manager: John C. Dingman

jdingman@rogerseng.com

Field Operations Manager: Jason W. Delaney

jdelaney@rogerseng.com

Secretary & Treasurer: Carol C. Rogers

crogers@rogerseng.com

First
Last

 

 

 

Our Projects